Turkey Day is here!!!!

Yep Turkey day is tomorrow. I am excited for time to visit with family and friends but it is a lot of work! This year we are having a full house!  We always welcome everyone. So not just family but anyone who needs a place to come join in a meal of thanks.

Right now I shouldn’t be watching the cooking channel either because I don’t have all the wonderful dishes, the great kitchen and the hair and makeup people to make my Thanksgiving picture perfect. But we will do!

Being the one who has everyone over it is hard because you have to rely on those who say what they are bringing….then again I have those who say I am bringing a salad but include  a desert and any extra….and if I had planned on filling in that…oh well.

Breath….after all it is just  a meal and we are after all giving thanks…so thanks to all my family and friends I do appreciate and love you all!

One thought on “Turkey Day is here!!!!

Leave a Reply

